The Witches Collective - Services - Book of Shadows - The Shop - Links - Terms of Service - Big Bad Studios.com: The Art of WC

Merry meet to all that favor the Arts.

Please Introduce yourself!

Merry meet to all that favor the Arts.

Postby GothRogant » Tue Nov 21, 2017 8:45 pm

:bless: [b][/b]I am Benjamin Henry Christie-Pearson from South Africa. I am new to the collective. I am also new to Paganism and understand very well that this is no joke. I am fairly serious about the subject. I had a experience with the arts that led me to a near death situation because I thought it to be a joke. 2 of my friends have been flung through mid air by nothing and a ripped out door almost crushed my head. I was 12 at the time. I am now 23 and decided I will learn from others, rather than mock the arts or gods and goddesses again. I have always been curious and this lead me here. I also have a question no human can answer me, or no Christian that is. No offence intended, I do not mean to be rude. I have a girl that is not of this world, follow me everywhere. I have been in 2 car accidents and a motorcycle accident and she was there each time, warning me to do something else or face death. I did as she said each time and survived. I take her to be around 11 to 14 at the time of her death. White dress, Blonde hair, dark blue shoes and red ribbons in her hair with red frills on her dress' sleeves above the elbow. Her hair is rather long, hanging under her behind/ass/butt(Which you wish to call it, but that is the idea...), BUT! I have never seen her face. :bless:

By the power of 3 times 3, blessed be.
GothRogant

Path: Pagan

Re: Merry meet to all that favor the Arts.

Postby Shekinah » Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:55 pm